There are two modes of saving on Antstream Arcade:
- Every time you exit a game, whether it is intentionally or unintentionally, Antstream Arcade will auto-save your game.
- This will show on the app as "Continue" once an initial save has been made and will be overwritten every time.
- This is a fail-safe save which will always give you the option to go back to where you were.
Personal Save Slots
- The 3 save "slots" after this are personal save slots that you can choose using the in-game menu. Once used, they will show as "Load 1", "Load 2", and "Load 3".
- Unused slots will show as "empty" until they are used.
- These will be overwritten every time you select that slot, but only when you specifically select this action.
- These personal save slots will allow you to save 3 different slots in your game.